Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I really like the service and the communication between the Service assistant Kenneth Walter and I especially if additional service to my car is needed. The pricing was reasonable. I especially appreciated the car was as an added service. THANK YOU. 👍😊

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Service on my 2016 f 150 super crew 4x4. Easy oil chng with lifetime card. Had tires rotated and full chk up. No problems @ 60k miles. Best vehicle i"ve owned.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Go and see Dan Stanley. If you are looking to purchase a car and want a caring salesman. He was great and very helpful with everything that I was looking for. Couldn’t have got better service with a kind and caring salesman. The deals are great too.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Julie was awesome. So easy to work with. What a great experience . Would most definitely go back again next time I am in in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I was taken car of by John, he did a great job, he call me to let me know what the problem was and they can do to fix it, the service he provided was fast and great, Thank you John.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Flawless and smooth service. Always impressed how easy and straightforward their process is. And all this without the need to fix an appointment. Happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Jamir was a great sales person to work with! Helped us out as soon as we got to the dealership and explained different models that they had in stock. Everyone that we worked with that day provided great customer service and the process went pretty quickly. Will definitely be reccomending Sheridan Ford!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

The sales and finance personnel were fantastic. Everyone there was so helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them if you are searching for a new car. I love my new Ecosport.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Picked up my new tags

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I’ve been taking my car to Sheridan Ford fo for service since I purchased it. I’ve never felt pressured or taken advantage of when it comes to pricing or quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Highly recommend going to Sheridan Ford. My mother and I had two vehicles to trade in, with roll over. Thanks to Jamir and Joel, we both were able to walk out with brand a brand new 2020 Ecosport and 2021 Bronco. Amazing customer service and they pull out all the possible deals for you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

This was by far the best and easiest car sale experience I’ve ever had. Jamir and Joe made the whole process a breeze!! I am loving my new car!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I highly recommend this place every time any of my friends are having car issues. i alway receive the best care and hospitality when coming to Sheridan Ford. They always do a excellent job and go up and beyond my expectations. I been going here for years and they make you feel like a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had Dan Stanley help with the process of financing my first car. Dan went above and beyond in helping me step by step with filling out the credit form online, advocating for my options despite my limitations, and help easing my nerves by filling me in all the details of the vehicle itself and the financing process. His patience was unlimited and answered every question I no matter if it was redundant or minor. I would reccomend him to anyone especially a first time buyer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone was very welcoming and extremely helpful. First time buying and was a bit nervous but was made to feel very comfortable!! My sales lady was very nice and professional!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

I brought my vehicles here for service for 7-8 years. I called on Monday afternoon to schedule a service appt: tire rotation, oil chg, wheel balancing, repair turn signal, check air conditioner and 4 wheel alignment! The service person I spoke with said if I get the vehicle there, they would be able to get on it quickly! So, My wife and I dropped it off Tuesday AM. Didn't hear anything and called Tuesday EOD: We didn't get to it yet. Should be next?. Didn't hear anything until I called EOD Wednesday. Same answer as the day before. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Outstanding service. I always go to this dealership, for many years. The best in Wilmington de. I have bought several cars, at this location. I recommended my son, to buy his car there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Prompt and courteous service with a comfortable waiting area. This was a routine service and the noted the car needed a brake job, and the lug nuts were swollen. The whole job was done in a bit over 2 hours, and they washed the car. Great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

They are courteous and nice and we live Nearby !! We also buy all of our new cars here !!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I’ve been a loyal customer of this dealer ever since a good friend of mine recommended that I buy from Sheridan. They have been a pleasure to work with, everything about my purchase was transparent and above board. My family and I will be lifelong customers at the Sheridan dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Having a hybrid, unfamiliar with seeing warning signs flash, I called for advice. Suggested have the car towed in and a thorough check up was performed. Nothing found and yet I know what I saw. As a precaution, followed advice but I am now leary should another warning flash. The service department always friendly, explain things, quick turn around time. I would return to purchase another vehicle from this dealership when it is time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Friendly team of reps. Fixed the recall and wait time was not long at all— less than 1 hour. Waiting area was nice and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

We got a scheduled oil change service done. It didn’t take long. What I missed was the coffee which I guess was taken down due to COVID. Good job y’all

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

The problem With the brakes recall is no longer an issue for me. The loose braking has been fixed according to my satisfaction. It has been fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

My family and I have purchased numerous cars from this dealership and have dealt with Ken for years. He is knowledgeable, courteous and kind. He gives 5 star service each and every time I have brought a vehicle into the dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Gary Ford was excellent when we gout our new Transit Connect. He explained all features, set up my phone and was very personable the entire transaction. This is our second Transit and Gary was our sales person both times. We highly recommend Sheridan Ford for making a car purchase pressure free and well informed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Since the first day looking for a new car many years ago, I couldn’t ask for more good advice, help in making decisions and always feeling important when in need of any services or advice about my car. I always tell friends you should go to Sheridan “they care”.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

We had a great experience at Sheridan Ford in Delaware purchasing our car. We would highly recommend to everyone buying their car from here. Thank you Sheridan Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

David and staff were amazing! I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Super happy and loving my new suv. Everyone was friendly and David was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Dan was great I purchased a 14 Equus and love it. It is a used car but still amazing with a decent warranty. The back center arm rest is off a little and no one showed me that but this is a used car. This was my only issue with car. The service was fast and excellent thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Ken is my service representative .cannot say enough good things about him. He goes out of his way help you . Does a good job for you joe.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

The employee at Sheridan Ford were very professional and friendly. I would buy my next car from them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Georgina Prucino was patient, informative and even stayed after dealer closed to complete deal. Excellent team service. Gina goes beyond call of duty. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I had service done by Brandon, a mechanic at Bayshore Ford. He did great work, was upfront and honest and didn't break my bank account either. I will be returning for more repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I would recommend this dealer to buy or lease a new or used vehicle. Everyone is easy to work with and patient with us older people

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I stopped in for an oil change. Although it was rainy out all the employees who passed me as I waited were cheerful and pleasant. The waiting area was being monitored and wiped down regularly. I left with a smile on my face.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Fast and very kind.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Sheridan Ford has the better service for customers

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Had a hard to find coolant leak. It would take about two day for coolant level to get below minimum level. They finally found the problem and made the repair.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Awesome service from all the staff! I will continue to buy cars from Sheridan Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had a scheduled service appointment for an airbag recall inspection. I was in and out in a little over an hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Usual professional and excellent service Jim howe

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Clean waiting room with social distancing provided. I chose to wait while they checked why the check engine light was on. The issue was resolved in under 2 hours and they even washed the car! My extended warranty purchased when I bought the car covered the cost less my deductible.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Sales process was no pressure, very helpful. Only complaint I have is when I was about ready to drive the car away, they informed me it had a recall they had to fix—safety feature—which took another 30 minutes. I made the appointment the day before so they had plenty of time to check for and fix any recalls before I had signed all the paperwork. Otherwise, great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I would highly recommend Sheridan Ford if you are looking for a new car. There was no pressure. Gary let me explore the vehicle I was interested in without trying to “sell” it’s features. He answered all of my questions and made it clear he wanted me to be confident in my decision once I decided to purchase. Chris in finance was easy going and very understanding of my anxiety over having a car payment after over 10 yrs. Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and made my car buying experiance a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Arrived at dealership and was immediately greeted by service associate. Oil change and tire rotation and services were done very quickly. The service associate was very friendly and very helpful with the Ford Pass app and points. Keep up the excellent work. A

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

David Hernández make the entire process of searching and buying my new Truck so easy, i did not have time to spend hours in a dealership but David work around to ensure my visits to dealerships were short and smooth from searching and showing me the truck to completing all the paperwork, great communication during the entire process , his customer skills are amazing, if I ever need another vehicle I will certainly reach out to David for assistance.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great service. Very friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I was very pleased with my service I had the works and I was in and out in no time and didn’t even have an appt. I was pleased. Will definitely use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

My experience of buying my second car in a year was excellent. I’ve used the service department since my first sale and now the sales department again- both have been excellent and I’ve already been recommending Sheridan Ford to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Dan did a totally honest, professional transaction. Will return again. The financial advisor explained our options in great detail and again no pressure to select any option

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

I have been dealing with this car dealer for quite some time now and every time, everyone is very pleasant. Most are there to try and help You and I do appreciate that. Came in to buy off my current lease vehicle and it was a breeze without the hassle. Overall, very good experience and positive attitude. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Happy with a saturday appointment. Dealership very clean and polite. Big thank you to John and his professionalism. Everything completed within 45 minutes and advised of needs on the next visits

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Squirrel(s) immobilized my Focus. Flatbed tow took it to dealer on Monday. Parts were ordered and car was ready on Friday. Good job. Cashier had some difficulty finding my paperwork though.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Darn best diesel mechanic in Delaware!!! Have used this dealer twice for powerstroke diesel repairs. Fixed once each time. Fair price. Also Knowledgeable service writer

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

We’ve never had such an easy breezy pleasant experience til we bought here Friday night! Kudos to Chris!! Hee we treated me superbly at Sheriden Nissan and now at Ford. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

As I new customer who was feeling frustrated and undecided about my lease end, and not knowing what to do, Dan Stanley came through for me. Starting with his phone call to me, and my then visit to the dealership, Dan made the transition very smooth in a pleasant professional manner. He processed everything very efficiently and had me on road in no time feeling confident I made the right choice.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I was very pleased with the body work performed on my vehicle. The staff were professional and cordial. I would recommend Sheridan. My vehicle was beautiful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Satisfaction guaranteed

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Just bought a new Bronco Sport great experience. Sales and financing experience was awesome. Thanks to the whole team. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Had a good experience here. My salesman John helped me find the right vehicle for me, and was great to talk to and get to know.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

I had searched long and hard for a 2021 F150 Platinum Powerboost truck and found the truck I wanted at Sheridan. I reached out and quickly received a response from salesperson Dan Stanley. Dan not only put together a great price that beat all others, he made the process very easy and also took the time to ensure my new truck was properly setup for me. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him and Sheridan.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Nate and the crew were great! Find them for your next vehicle purchase! I have been coming there for service for a long time and it was a no brainer coming for my new vehicle too!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Tim and Nate did a great job getting me in and out of the Dealership. Probably one of the faster car buying experiences. Truck was ready to go when I arrived as well as the paper work.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Quick, easy, painless sales process. Ask for Dan Stanley!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Extremely easy to make an appointment. No waiting after I arrived unlike other dealers. The oil change and tire rotation was $53 which is an incredible deal. I will return for service again and I will start bringing my other cars t.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Service was pretty quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

When using Sheridan Ford for an oil & filter change, they do not try to sell you other services and even may fix things like clogged windshield washer jets free! You can trust Sheridan for honest maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Tara is always amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Quick oil change service. Customer work station and Wifi allowed me to be able to work while I was waiting.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Check in with Dave he will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Service and parts . Great place to purchase a new car


Leave Us A Review