Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Gary Ford was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

The service was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I purchased a f 150 two weeks prior at an out of state dealer. The engine light came on. Scheduled an appointment at Sheridan for the first time. Was diagnosed as cam shaft sensor. The vehicle was under warranty, and repaired the next day. Sheridans rep Rick took care of everything. Satisfied with the experience. Would recommend and will continue to use for maintenance and repairs. Rick was good to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve driven the truck for about a week without any problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

my service advisor is always amazing. Service was done on time and efficient. 5 star dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Friendly service, still waiting for my car to be completed, although I do appreciate the loaner car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership. All staff involved with our transaction were amazing, from sales rep, finance manager, women involved with sale. I would very highly recommend this dealership. I'd give a 10 star rating if possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Purchased a 2023 F-150 Supercab XLT from Sheridan Ford. David Hernandez made the process so simple and straight forward with me from the start to finish. We did all the required information and credit application via phone and text and email. He did a virtual walk around and sent pictures and was very informative when it came to the truck and options. He even picked me up from the PHL airport to make my out of state purchase the most pleasurable and painless truck purchase I have ever had. Have to even give 5 stars to Kyle Smith from the finance office ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Received 'The Works' Waited - appt 7:15 - out before 9:00. Reasonable cost.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

David Hernandez is excellent salesman. Very courteous,helpful,knowledgeable and friendly. He made my car buying experience seamless and effortless. Dealership overall was very welcoming and meant business. Really enjoyed my experience of buying Mach e and hopefully will come back for more in future.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Awesome experience at Sheridan! Ulises and Joe Price were absolutely awesome. Worth the drive to purchase out of PA!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

New to the area - first time here. Just needed a 25,000 mile check up. I had an appointment and they took me right in. Their evaluation was based on fact and not "you should have such and such done." I would know the difference. They were very honest and did everything I requested. No pressure. As long as this keeps up, I will continue to go back to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Polite service. Ready for my appointment and did what I came for....didn't try to upsale things I didn't need ...very happy

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Service was quick and thoroughly explained. The service technicians where very professional in the service performed, on my 2020 Ford Ranger.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I was there Saturday Feb 24th and bought my 2020 Ford Escape that I been saving for 3 years. Bobby Tigani is an amazing sales person. He knew everything about the car. He helped me get insurance so I could drive it home that day. It's a long process but he made it easy and quick. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much again Bobby for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The crew at Sheridan Ford was very courteous, honest and friendly to deal with when purchasing our new Maverick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service is always quick and affordable. I appreciate that I can also make my appointments online, and I’ve had to change them a few times and have always been able to do it easily.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Glad I have the Lifetime Oil Card for my vehicle which is the smart thing to do when you first purchase your vehicle from Sheridan Ford - they are the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Worked with Gary Ford to find a vehicle that fit our needs. Very Happy with what he proposed. Relatively easy to go through the paperwork and financial options. Friendly, courteous staff. Tim Sheridan stopped and talked with us. Congratulated us on our new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

My service advisor, John, went over and above in helping with my warranty company. He kept me informed and updated.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

If you’re buying from Sheridan Ford ask for Gary Ford! He is awesome and took great care of us. Can’t recommend this dealership and salesperson enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I have been coming to sheridan ford at Kirkwood highway and they are always Efficient and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always awesome service at Sheridan, everyone is nice and helpful. Purchased two cars here in last ten years and would do so again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

John did an outstanding job handling a recent repair for my 2020 Ford Explorer. He was very professional and communicated well throughout the process and I am happy with the work.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Quick and easy oil change got me Jeep. The guy at the front desk with the gold chain was super friendly and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2024

5 Stars all the way for Sheridan Ford. I bought my Mustang new in another state in 1998. After moving to Delaware 7 years ago and not being happy with any of the auto repair shops I took it to for maintenance and repairs, I decided to go to a Ford dealer. Sheridan Ford was convenient for me, and their level of service far surpassed any I've experienced in the time I've owned this car. I find them to be thorough and attentive, starting with John I., the best service writer I've ever encountered. Everything is explained before they start ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

A pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Thank you for fitting me in !!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very nice service writer. Good service and your service people had my car right out front of the building. So I could exit easily.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The service department is very helpful. It’s nice to be able to make appointments that work with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

outstanding good job on oil change One thing, please use seat protects and wipe down what u touch (found grease on my hood and inside door handle) thanks see u guys next oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Pleasure to work with, from start to finish. Purchased a vehicle for my son before he moved to Florida and Sheridan Team expedited the process to make this happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Had a great experience with the Sheridan employees, Shannon and Q where awesome Sheridan should be proud of there employees they are wonderful people, would definitely recommend to friends to shop. Here !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

I took my Edge in for service and was treated like family. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The team did general maintenance, oil change, and rotated the tires on my 2019 Ranger. They also found and eliminated an annoying, grinding sound coming from passenger's side wheel well. The tech even went for a ride around the local neighborhood with me to make sure that the noise was gone for good (it was). Everybody was very professional and helpful. Since I have the Lifetime Oil Change card, they only charged me for the rotation! This is why I have bought two vehicles (Explorer, Ranger) from Sheridan and have all my service work done with them as well, ever ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Thank you Sheridan Ford for helping my family with our car repairs again. John was was extremely helpful and reliable. He deserves all the stars and an A+ rating! We truly appreciate doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. We will continue to use Sheridan Ford Service Department for all our needs on our Fords.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2023

This unbelievable investment is so profitable and real with Mrs. hendrick jennifer an expert online trader, I read some reviews about her good works in trading and I decided to give it a try which came out great, with an investment of $1,500 and a cash out of $12,500 just for seven working days. I recommend her to you out there looking for a serious business-minded trader. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13856454058

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Service was done express oil change took 2 hours. That was with schedule appt

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Service department is awesome! The service counter people are very polite and explain everything you are get done on that day!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Completely professional in every way! Extremely customer friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I think that the ability to make an appointment and the available appointments allowed for me to choose a time that catered to my schedule. I also would like to give a positive rating for the communication surrounding my appointment and recommendations. This would’ve been a five for my appointment is my brake light was checked prior to me going home. However, I was able to return the next day to get it done.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Sheridan Ford is honestly, THE BEST! Josh is always smiling, and happy to help. Thank you Josh for all you do 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Quick service will use again!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

David was an awesome sales associate. He was very helpful in getting a very hard to get model (Ford Maverick).

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Dave H was excellent through the whole process, along with Joe Price. I felt no pressure to immediately buy and left with a positive experience and a great deal. Highly recommend Sheridan Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great sales team made things easy no pushy sales tactics will buy from them again not to mention the low interest rate they got me !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Set up appt online only 2 days before. Checked battery but was good. No charge. Just oil change - in and out with not too long a wait!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Want to say thank you to Kenneth Walter he was very professional. He knew what the problem was and got me scheduled and my truck was fixed at the time they said it would be done. Thank you so much to the staff and employees at Sheridan..

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

From our arrival to purchase everyone was helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Great customer service fair pricing. Ken my service was great. The whole team does a great job

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I had a pleasant experience. They were straight forward and didn't try to sell something I didn't need. They also provided shuttle service which was convenient & pleasant. I will go back soon for maintenance services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Everyone was professional. Clean and inviting waiting environment. Good price and great service. I will only take my ford here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Quick Precise Courteous And delivered my truck in person Thoroughly satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

My Edge barely started because an old battery had discharged. I was able to make an appointment to replace battery within a couple of hours. I drove over, battery replaces and I am happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Purchased a Bronco yesterday from Nate at Sheridan Ford. It was an extremely smooth process. Nate was straight forward throughout the transaction. He answered all my questions and when it came to the actual sales negotiations he and Kyle the finance manager listened to my terms. Although it was tough for Kyle to get the interest rate and terms I wanted, he worked hard and was able to accommodate me. I rate the experience 5 star and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Outside of routine maintenance, I've only ever had 2 large issues with my truck and Sheridan Ford has handled both of them with ease! I have always felt that my questions have been answered honestly and timely. I've never felt pressured into anything I didn't want to commit to, which I cannot say for other Ford dealers in the area. I'll continue to use Sheridan for future needs or problems. Thanks Sheridan team!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Gary Ford was my salesperson. It was professional and courteous we had a small issue but he got it resolved rather quickly. I would recommend Mr Ford to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Sheridan Ford are Ford Dealer #1 in Delaware I have been customer over 40 years and always satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great service department,John I top service writer!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Pleasant and quick!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great experience! Gary Ford was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great Service! Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I really like that they call when your car is done.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

John was great. Service was quick. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Very professional

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Always quick & available for the Lifetime Oil Change service!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Great car buying experience. Quasha was very helpful in detailed about the car I was interested and the offers. I was able to get a great trade in value for the car and I was very happy with the experience in whole with the service provided. Thank you Ford and especially Shaquasha.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

They changed my oil and did it right this time. No leaks

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Prompt, courteous and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I would recommend to my family and friends to go to Sheridan Ford! I dealt with Bobby and Ulysses and they were both amazing! I was looking to buy a vehicle and They found me something that was in my price range and made it work! I just want to say thank you for everything and I am truly enjoying my Jeep!


Leave Us A Review