Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

A very good dealership!! They treated me with much respect. They made me feel like I'm important to them. Every request I had, they didn't hesitate to answer it or make sure it was answered.. They were very fast at getting me approved & I left with a smile on my face. I hesitated to drive there because I'm in south Jersey & they're in Delaware & I didn't want to drive that far just for them to tell me that they can't do anything for me. I'm very happy that I took ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Great experience the salesman Nate did a great job and finance manager was great he explained everything. I had to b in and out fast cause of a family situation and they did it also I am pleased with my new car Jerry Joyce

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Wonderful place. More than just a service center .

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Ken was the best he made sure I was very well taken care of

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Sales team was very nice, and not pushy, got me the best rate for financing. And also fill up the car before we took it off the lot. They also gave me top price for my trade in. Awesome experience !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Service is a little slow. Like they don't want to wait on you unless they have to. But they do good work

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Not alot of wait time for oil change That was great 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Fast, courteous and professional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I'm wondering is this survey new because I've been to Sheridan Ford over and over for the same problem and a few other times and the service was a night mare. From the beginning to end. Long story short every time I was not shown any respect or dignity. George and John and the new guy was awful. The way they talked to me I had to verbally defend myself. Then it was where I just by pass their station to receive service. Went to Dawayne and got most relief. Most my respect came from Ken Walker. Every ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

It was my 1st visit here! John was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable to! The cashier (sorry! I didn’t get her name) she to was friendly. No complaint here. Yes, I’ll recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Great experience, as always. I had an 8:30 appointment for an oil change. I was promptly greeted and my car was completed within an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Gary Took amazing care of me from the start of the process ( placing my order online for my new 2022 Ford Explorer ) to the very end when I picked it up today . He touched base with me frequently to give me updates ( along with emails ) When my car came in he called me right away and had everything ready to go to make the process seamless., Gary is friendly , very helpful and very knowledgeable.. he goes above and beyond to make sure he answers all questions and concerns and just so easy to work with . This is my 3rd Ford Explorer , ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I brought a brand new Ford, my sales associate Kevyn (Kev) was amazing a facilitating the frustrating and timely process of ordering a car built to order. Thanks Sheridan Ford. I’m in my love with my first ever Ford vehicle! I also want to point out a lot of other Ford locations were “upcharging” from MSRP (per the official forum). However, Sheridan Ford did not upcharge. My only major frustration was that my A Plan Pin# was not honored, but apparently you couldn’t use it on the car make/model that I got.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Gary (sales) and Joel (finance) were outstanding. They both took the time to explain everything regarding the vehicle and the loan. They answered every question I had. Additionally, they were very patient and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I’ve been a loyal customer here, for 20 years. Never a bad experience, great service department, and staff!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Rick in Service was very patient through the process.. in lieu of it taking a week to get car in the service bay.. labor is tough for everyone these days.. I felt Sheridan Ford treated me honestly and fairly.. I will definitely give them my business.. thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Fast service reliable

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Came in for a scheduled early morning oil change and was in and out fairly quickly. The price was much lower than going to oil change places.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very smooth, professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

John I my service writer was terrific to deal with and communicated with me often as to how the repair was going. He even secured me a rental car to use as the repair took longer than expected due to parts being back ordered. Also Chuck, the technician that worked on my truck was very nice and explained all about the repair and what to expect. Thank you Sheridan Ford

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Sheridan was professional and kind. They have wonderful customer service and explain in detail what needs to be done.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I actually had fun during this whole thing. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Was due for an oil change. Was greeted by a smile. I waited for the service. They were extremely busy. About 20 minutes into my wait my advisor let me know that I needed an air filter. Ok, it was replaced. Another 20 minutes and all was completed. I feel that the service advisor and technicians are making sure that my safety is their priority. And washing my car was the icing on the cake. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Always very kind. Let's you know the needs of your vehicle but does not pressure you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I have bought my vehicles based on this service department. I had the pleasure of working with Rick yesterday. He was knowledgeable and kind. He went out of his way to help me and took the time to explain my issues. He accommodated my calendar when I made my appointment. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Service attendant took my vehicle right away. I was greeted at the door. Service provided was fast. The were short staffed and still did a good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

It was great working with Dan. He sold me my car 7 years ago and did it again this year. Thank you! Ask for Dan and tell him Melissa sent you. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

This was our seventh Ford car and most recently the last two were sold to us by Gary Ford. He is as much a car salesman as a friend. He works to give you the service and attention you deserve when making an important and lasting purchase. Joel Nieves from financing is also very personable and thorough explaining the details and options available for your purchase. My family appreciates Sheridan Ford DE and will continue to use their sales and service for years to come.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent and very friendly sales manager and consultants. Highly recommend. Really work with you to fit your budget and needs. A+

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

The service department is fast and very helpful. They fully explained what was needed and got it done in one day. The benefit of a shuttle service is an added plus!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Great experience at Sheridan Ford. Awesome service

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Service was ok but for two things. 1. They no longer have Quick Lane service. I wish this was clearly stated on their website. I had to wait 1 & 1/2 for a simple oil and the filter change. 2. When I got home I noticed a wire from the engine compartment was hanging outside of the hood. I had to open hood and reposition the wire.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

The best costumers services. Por favor gente que habla español pregunte por David, una gran persona y buen servicio que le presta a la comunidad hispana.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Always a great experience and easy transaction! Employees are knowledgeable and always get me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Friendly and always courteous service. Thanks Sheridan!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

This is the best dealership in the state of Delaware. The service and treatment you receive from everyone here is phenomenal. They really care about you and they are willing to go the extra mile to make you feel appreciated. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a vehicle or service for the vehicle you own.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

They were great from Bobby my sales guy to Paul and Joel. They got me into the car I wanted promised me the price and delivered on everything!!! GREAT EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

This is what I have received from Sheridan; Great people Great work Great service Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Personable, pet friendly, trusting and accommodating - BUT MOSTLY : they not only fix their Ford & Nissans brands, but their non-branded autos sold. They even fixed a car not purchased from them, as they really take care of you & your family, not just limited to cars purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I used the fast lane. I was in and out in less then a hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

If you are looking for a Ford, I can recommend Dan Stanley at Sheridan Ford. The process was flexible and did not waste my time. I will be back in the future

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Very good sales personnel and Very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Stopped in to look for a new suv. Salesman were great. Not pushy. They knew what they were talking. Didn't try to upsale us. Answered all pur questions. Didn't push. Thank you I'll be back to get my next one

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Great, straight forward, no pushing

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Fast reliable service, clean, friendly atmosphere . Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Fast and thorough service. Thank you, Ken!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Bobby was my Sales Rep…. Was an amazing experience at Sheridan. I’ve always done business with Garnet Ford prior and I was in a bind trying to find a new vehicle and I went to Sheridan, Bobby came out and I was in a new car about an hour later. Seamless experience from start to finish and the vehicle is on the money!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I just picked up my brand new Maverick from Sheridan Ford. I couldn't be happier. Professional courteous and pleasant. A nice operation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

She was knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. Also, very patient with me as I was unsure and had questions. It was a pleasure to work with Quasha

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Great experience and professional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Gary helped me orders my new Ford Edge and worked through making sure to get the perfect car for me and my growing family. We are thrilled with it and can’t speak highly enough about the service we received! We will definitely be back for future car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Exceptional work and staff highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Ken in the Service Department was a huge help. He made it easy to setup the appointment, to drop off the vehicle after hours, and gave me an accurate quote prior to service (I was actually charged less than the quote). Very transparent during the service. He would call me with any updates/changes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Took a while to figure out the problem but my car is running great now! Will come back again John is a great service advisor!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

From start to finish great service. Thank you Dave!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I had a great experience at Sheridan Ford! I came in Saturday and was kindly greeted by Kevon. He quickly got some of my information down and then took me right out to test drive the Bronco Sport. He knew every last detail about the car and I was thoroughly impressed! He let us take a long test drive and answered all of my questions. I was so happy with everything that I came back today and ordered my Bronco Sport! Again Kevon made the process easy, quick, and took his time to go through everything with me! I would ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I use Sheridan Ford to service both my business and personal cars and I receive outstanding services with excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My visit to Sheridan Ford D was pleasant and satisfactory. John helped me during my visit and checked upon view problems I had with my vehicle. Overall, a good experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review