Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I have been a Sheridan Ford customer for many years and am extremely pleased with their customer service. J. Nieves is the absolute best and a valuable asset to Sheridan Ford. He is very patient and thorough, and gives 100% to ensure customer satisfaction. Understanding that Ford is no longer selling cars (other than the Mustang), it's only because of Mr. Nieves that I retained my relationship with Ford. He should be commended for providing such outstanding customer service. 👏 👏

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great place to get your car worked on. The staff is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Nate Smythe at Sheridan Ford is amazing! I highly recommend if you're looking for a vehicle, you check him and Sheridan out!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great place to do business at. Always pleasurable and welcoming environment. From salesman men to management. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My car was diagnosed promptly and the repair was done efficiently & quickly. My service associate provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Chris and Andrew were knowledgable and easy to engage with when fixing a paint issue on my Ford Bronco. Soon after they had to reseal my windshield and went above and beyond to accommodate that job. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Rick and Josh in Customer Service were awesome to work with and did a great job on servicing my 2010 Ford F-250! Thanks guys! Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Has been my car dealer for over 30 years I've always been pleased with the performance and the service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and explained everything in detail. Great place to purchase a vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very friendly staff. Angelo made the sales process simple and painless. Communication with the finance team went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Good service. Doesn't take forever. John is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Excellent work and customer service. I had a repair done at another dealer and it was less then satisfactory, Sheridan made everything right ! Thank you for a great job!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Chris was amazing, friendly and punctual he made the work needed on my truck quick and painless! Great experience working with Chris!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Had a recent oil change done and while I was there I asked if they would remove the dealer tag off the front so I can attach the sorority license plate I was recently gifted.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Outstanding Service!!! Great and friendly atmosphere!!! Fast Service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Came in for a recall. Everyone was very professional. Job was finished in time provided. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Everything went smoothly

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The recall was handled smoothly and the vehicle inspection identified several items to keep an eye on. Great communication and quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Bought my car there in 1999 and it is still running strong thanks to the service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Professional and polite and fixed my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Easy Preorder and family, easy to work with car sales rep. Quasha rocks and I’m sure I’ll be buying another car from her eventually

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Sheridan Ford Sales & Service have always been excellent in all of my dealings

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Go see Dan! Great guy! Made sure my son was taken care of from start to finish of the buying process! No haggling, none of the, “let me see what my manager says” hoopla when it was time to run numbers. Very straightforward on his end and very respectful of finances on the buyers end! It was a great first time buyers experience for my son!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Stopped in unscheduled. Turn signal light burnt out, a dangerous situation at Holiday Season. Got me in and out within half hour. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

They made buying a car easy. Dave was a great salesman. He did not pressure us at all and gave us options. We went in knowing what we wanted and he made it happen. Super great experience. Would highly recommend going to Sheridan Ford.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Ken was very helpful and polite. He got the recall taken care of on my vehicle. It was done in timely manner and returned to me the same day. I was very pleased and would highly recommend this repair shop.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great Dealership! Been with them since 2017.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I Bought a lifetime oil change on my 2008 f150 ,14years ago and Sheridan Ford is still Honoring it.Truck still running great !

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

They did very good work at a reasonable price. John, my service rep was very helpful in pointing out what work was necessary and what could wait. Good experience overall.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

friendly staff with no hassling

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Easy and fast service. Went in for my 10k check on my F150 and had zero issues!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Really great service

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Went for a recall,. I was out in 30 minutes! Fast,. Friendly,. Accurate service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Service was fast and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very polite and curtious. Keith was extremely helpful and friendly., not pushy like most salesmen are.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The service was good as usual however, your new policy of charging a surcharge for credit cards seems petty and shortsighted in relation to customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Excellent !!!! Took the best care of my car !!! And found other things to help the car run better and very dependable !!! Thank you Josh !!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very easy to buy a car and everyone was very nice, Sales person, manager, finance!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Had to wait 3 weeks to get my car serviced but overall its good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Good service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I was in a real pinch and needed help one morning with quick service. Nate took care of me so fast, i ended up saving enough time to get breakfast. Completely saved my morning. Thank you Nate and the other nice folks at Sheridan Ford

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Fixed the issues I needed fixed… only thing separating from a fifth star is that they never keep me updated on the status of my vehicle. Had my truck for two full days and I don’t get an update unless I call or go in. But they do great work.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service. Great experience working with Nate.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great service. My assigned service advisor could communicate with the customers better but great service otherwise

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excellent service ken the service manager always professional and keeps us informed of everything going on with our service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Car was in and hour in less than one hour. Service writer Rick was knowledgeable and kind. Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

After an unsuccessful attempt @ WaWa to put air in all 4 of my tires. Yes friends all 4 of my tires needed air. I drove my SUV to Sheridan Ford ( my dealer) for help. RICK GRIFFIN saved the day & my sanity after a short wait he had one of the technicians fill all 4 of my tires!! Rick is a good guy & has always been very helpful when I bring my SUV in for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Car buying should be a pleasant experience, and this one was. Nate was helpful taking care of my needs. We'll worth the extra drive for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Friendly fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Staff very pleasant and easy to work . The job was done on time . The shuttle was very convenient and the driver was extremely friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I had a great car buying experience. Kevon was my salesperson. I highly recommend him. He was very respondent, punctual, and well informed. I bought a Mach-E from out of state and flew in to pick it up. Kevon even picked me up at the airport. I would definitely buy from Kevon and Sheridan again.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Always a quick, professional experience. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent service and Ken is a valuable service writer.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great and speedy service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

The People are very nice and professional. I live in Flordia and when I come to visit my Mother, I go to The Ford Dealership and they always give me exceptionalService.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Been a Sheridan Ford customer for 13 years sales and service Ken in service department has always gone above and beyond for me

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

The service department was very friendly and helpful. They performed the service per my scheduled time and provided estimates for any additional work required. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

I had to wait eons for 2 parts….not Sheridan’s fault! The amount was larger than I expected. Other than that.. everyone was helpful and pleasant. Thanks to Chris for putting up with all of my calls!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very friendly and professional service!


Leave Us A Review