Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

courteous, aways lets me know what was the problem with my car before fixing the problem with the car and always has it done in a timely manner. after telling them to fixing or not.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Sheridan Auto Repair was recommended by a friend and I’m extremely satisfied with his recommendation. They fit me in their schedule to accommodate my schedule and had the repairs completed as promised. The staff was great and and kept me updated on the repairs and my vehicle looked great when I picked it up. I highly recommend Sheridan to anyone who has an unfortunate incident that requires repairs

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I ordered a 2022 Ford Maverick on 08/07/21. It took Ford over 400 days to build and deliver my car due to supply chain issues, but Sheridan Ford kept me in the loop the entire time and made the long wait well worth it. Bobby Tigani was just a few weeks into his new position with Sheridan, and he was a pleasure to work with throughout the buying process. And the most important thing I would like to note is that Sheridan valued my trade on at $9,000 upon ordering and the held to that price after 400 days and 20,000 more miles. It is that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sheridan Ford always takes great care of my Expedition. Just love the car. Only constructive feedback is they don’t seem to have the staff to let customers know in a timely manner when their car is ready. Last three oil changes I’ve had to walk back to the service desk to see if it was ready.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Nate Smythe was our sales representative and he was very accommodating and honest. I would buy a vehicle from him again and in fact I plan to.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I have been buying and having my cars serviced by Sheridan for 20 + years.. However, their recent practice of charging a 3% added fee is absolute greed. I am sure they don’t care but it looks like a move to another place for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Very nice quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Gary Ford at Sheridan Ford made the buying process a pleasant experience. Thanks for your help Gary!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

First Class Dealership. Nate the salesman picked me up from the airport and had me in and out of the dealership within an hour and a half of landing from Cleveland. The car I purchased was exactly as it was described. Nate walked the car and made a video for me to review. Nate and Sheridan Ford exceeded my expectations of a dealership. Shop with confidence at Sheridan.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Car shopping at Sheridan was a more than pleasant experience. We stopped to look at a Ford Expedition and Dan came outside to greet us and ask if we wanted to test drive the car. Moving forward with the buying process was such a smooth process. There was zero pressure from Dan. I feel they are very reasonable and fair at this dealership, often not the case! Meeting with the finance manager, Chris, went just as well. Overall the best experience and most comfortable I’ve ever felt buying a car hands down!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

My car needed a battery replacement, I’m glad that they did same day service and I didn’t have to rent a car etc., for extra day service in case they had to order another battery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

I think the most important take away after buying a car from Sheridan's was both there knowledge of their cars and that they were upfront and honest with me. I did not feel pressured and David, our salesman, did everything he said he would to make sure my car was as good as it could be prior to our taking ownership.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Hands down an exceptional experience. The service team is 5 stars all the way.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

DR.GRACE EFFECTIVE HERBAL REMEDIES TO GET RID OF THE FOLLOWINGS:-👇👇 *lupus *ALS *warts *eye problem *Arthritis *hepatitis *hypertension *pile *highblood pressure pressure *virginalantic discharge *low spermcount count *gonorrhea *rashes *Genital herpes *miscarriage *fallopian tube *pcos *weight loss *back pain *Genital warts *monkey pox *diabetes *yeast infection *urinary tract infections *hairloss *Simplex herpes *hiv *aids Aids *irregular menstruation *painful menstruation *cancer *Infertility in man and woman *staphilococus *anemie *cold sore *miscarriage *fibroids *cysts *Virginia discharge *weak erection *watery sperm *anxiety *skin cancer whatsapp+2348106376872 https://www.facebook.com/effectiveherbalmedicine/

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

From start to finish everything went smoothly. I tested the car at 10 and drove away in my new car around 2:30. Couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thank you Sheridan Ford for the fabulous car buying experience! Your top notch team assessed all of my needs and I drove away in the car of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great Customer Service, quick service, friendly and thorough. I am very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Always good service at Sheridan Ford. Josh was easy to work with the Fusion is driving great. Last time John worked on my car, he was great too. Thanks for the prompt and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Transparent throughout the entire order and delivery process. No surprises

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Just picked up our new Bronco and really like it! Thank you Bobby Tigani for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Amazing experience, start to finish Quasha was amazing plus the entire Sheridan team! Always will buy with Quasha and Sheridan, recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Sheridan Ford is fantastic to help you get the right vehicle. They go out of their way to assist and always give the right and helpful information. It doesn't get any better than dealing with Sheridan Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

They keep their word! Nuff said. If you want a great experience without drama I highly recommend Sheridan Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I can't express enough how fantastic my experience here was! Robert Tigani was absolutely fantastic! He made what is an intimidating process to me very painless!!! Himself and his coworkers made my dreams come true and got me in my dream car!!! Hands down super 5 plus star rating, I recommend ANYONE AND EVERYONE looking to get a vehicle, you must come here not only for the inventory but what's more important is the outstanding customer service. Nothing here is unreachable, they go above and beyond to make it happen!!! Thank you Robert and staff that make up a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had a recall appointment- I used the shuttle service to wait at home. Service on my vehicle was great and unexpectedly quick. Shuttle driver is the best! I have a Ford and will always use Sheridan Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Had the pleasure of dealing with John iannarella. Even though they were very busy, still got me right in for an engine light concern. A real life saver. Great overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Sheridan did fantastic work on my 2017 Nissan Sentra. The Manager, Chris Luongo is professional and knows what he is doing. My car needed collision repairs three times and Chris and his crew made those repairs and each time my car looked great! I only wish his shop could do mechanical repairs, I would trust my car with him any day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Bobby was very helpful & kept our concerns and interests in mind when buying a new family car! He was very responsive and easy to talk to 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Customer service is amazing!! The staff is very friendly and informative. Nate always does an amazing job helping me find a car that is perfect for me and fits all my wants and needs!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very personable and friendly staff. Gary Ford and Nate Smythe and did an excellent job for us, no pressure and easy to work with. We are very happy we chose Sheridan Ford

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Dwane and Ken in the service department are awesome, friendly, and will get you in and out without long wait times(when you have an appointment). Great overall environment and service whenever I step into sheridan ford.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Overall wonderful dealer and service team especially Rick! However the older bald gentleman working parts today was extremely rude. Treated me like some dummy that didn't know what I was talking about when I walked in with the part I needed in my bare hands. Said it wasn't what it in fact was. A oil coolant hose. Clearly not rocket science. Was really hoping to give my money to sheridan and get it but unfortunately since I apparently didn't know what I was talking about or needed I ordered it online else where. Teach ur parts guys ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Chris, the finance manager was Outstanding! Put me at ease and did a wonderful job for me to buy out my lease!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Friendly staff. Kept me informed of my car’s progress and did a fantastic job fixing it. Looks brand new again!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I had a warning light come on in my Ford Escape. Went online and made an appointment for the next day (that was surprising). They were in time, checked my car, updating a module in the gear shift and I was in my way in an hour. They were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely use them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

The service department meet my needs and the waiting area was very comfortable. Rick in the front area answered all my questions and helped get my car back up and running!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

I purchase my vehicles at Sheridan Ford, because we love the service department. We have always had a positive experience. Rick G. went out of his way to help us and give us exemplary service. He is an asset to Sheridan. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

When other repair shops couldn't help me when I needed help Sheridan ford told me to bring it right in they did a diagnostic order of the parts and had it repaired in two days. Other shops wouldn’t have even let me drop it off yet. The best part was knowing it was repaired by experienced authorized mechanics. If you're having problems with your ride call and ask for JOSH you’ll be in good hands with Josh !!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

My ignition wouldn’t turn had my car towed to nearby auto repair shop…they couldn’t fix☹️ Had to have re- towed to dealership! They diagnosed and fixed quickly! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Service is great and everyone was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

They were very nice to be in the present of ,very well appreciated the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They worked hard to figure out what was wrong.with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

The repair and John the service writer was perfect The truck was taken in and repaired in the time frame I was told it would be done When I went to pick up the truck I gave the cashier (in the showroom) my credit card and she informed me there would be a 3% surcharge because of using a credit card (this was over $1000 repair bill). Luckily I had enough cash to pay bill but wasn't offered a discount for paying cash I feel as though customers should be informed ahead of time that if they pay with a credit ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

The service team was professional and my vehicle was fixed quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Josh in the service department 5 🌟

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Outstanding dealership. David Rodriguez is an excellent salesperson who made the experience of buying a car a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Ford on Kirkwood highway it was quick fast and accurate thank you Sheldon Ford in Wilmington on Kirkwood highway

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I only have been to this dealership 2x and both times for service. The folks with whom I dealt were polite and accommodating, and the service was thorough and prompt. My only issues pertain to communication following one of the appointments, in that it was promised but never happened. In addition, they had my old address and phone # on file and, while I updated the information, they did not update their records. So, -A rather than a solid A. I like them, and I trust them. They just need to smooth some edges

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Really liking the appointment system! Everyone is super helpful. Great turn around for the oil change and tire rotation. Great service , great people , couldn't ask for anything more.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The guys at Sheridan really took good care of me. They were accurate and did a big job on my car so maybe it will last another 98000 miles!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Dave was great and very helpful with our vehicle purchase! Love our new Edge Titanium.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

GARY Ford was an EXCELLENT salesman. He explained. All the featured all the features of the car. T h e ordering process was easy

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Came to this dealership not expecting much as my wife and I were just browsing. We came across a very nice used truck and met a very helpful and easy going salesman- (Nate S.) please ask for him! His personality and willingness to help answer any questions we had is simply what made this experience for us. It did not feel like we were car shopping because he had us laughing the whole time and He never, not once, made us feel like we were bothering him. He never not once pressured us, this was such a smooth experience. My ...


Leave Us A Review