Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Fix my issue within 1 hour

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

My car rides smooth. I had front-end work done.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Rick at Sheridan Ford really took great care of us every step of the way by explaining the process and how best to come in the future for the other repairs I need to make on our car. Thank you, Rick and Sheridan Ford for being reliable and one to trust for all of our car care needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Service was prompt and all issues were look into to and made complete by Service Advisor final assessment.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

The service was good. The service manager was very accommodating and the wait time was not exceptionally long.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Rick is the best! He answers my questions and keeps me informed about upcoming service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I had a recall on my 2015 Ford escape. They came right to my house fixed the issue in about 15 mins. Very convenient service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

My service advisor John was attentive & helpful. My initial experience was not good but in last 3 or 4 visits am very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

They were very good as usual and were very efficient!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Awesome place to buy a car the sales Rep Ulises was great in trying to get me approved . I was approved and walked out with my 2023 ford edge which I really love . Thanks again Sheridan Ford

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Scheduled an oil change. Was in and out quickly. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

I have received quality fast service for oil changes. Plus, I got a ride so I didn’t have waiting in their waiting room. That was the first time I asked.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

The staff at Sheridan was Awesome and took Great care of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Rick and the service desk team are the best ! Happy with service department as usual 😀

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

I purchased my Ford product in Oct 2023. The buying experience went extremely well. I’ve had my vehicle in for service on two occasions. The customer service representatives were friendly, courteous and thorough. On both occasions my vehicle was ready as promised. (Only 4 of 5 because no one is perfect.)

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Have dealt with Sheridan for both repairs and buying a car. My most recent experience had me frustrated due to some delays, but this was mostly due to a 3rd party warranty company. Let me say that they were very good a dealing with a frustrated customer. Without the delay from the 3rd party the repairs would have been made within an acceptable time frame, even with the hiccups that occurred. All repairs were completed to my satisfaction and the staff were understanding and never rude.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Came in on a Mustang rear camera recall, they were a pleasure to work with. They even washed my car, I had a detail ceramic, interior detail and they offered so my car was as beautiful as I dropped it off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very nice service and got a wash. Better than Carman and Porter combined. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I still have one recall to clear ( to my knowledge), but the roadside repair by Sheridan Ford was an A+ experience. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Excellent service on drop in oil change

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Came for an oil change expecting to get a call hours later but it was literally less than an hour!! Great service just wish they did recalls on Saturday

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great customer service along with Great service in a timely Fashion.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Took car in for recall issues. The team at Sheridan Ford got all of them taken care of faster than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Fast, professional, personable and a great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Sheridan Ford has a great service department. Friendly people and they give your truck back washed.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

The young lady that greeted me and wrote the service papers, Taleah, was very pleasant and helpful. However, when I picked up my car, I did not get a copy of the Multi Point Inspection, nor was my car washed as it has been in the past.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

John does a great job. He's courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

was real oleased with service. I did miss the car wash that you usually do with oil change, the last 2 times I have had a oil change car wash was out if order.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Richard Griffin is a excellent service advisor. He made sure that my vehicle was taken care very well. Definitely a 5 star review. From Aiken. Vehicle Ford Escape. Thanks again Richard Griffin for the outstanding service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Took a while for locally in stock tires to come in, but once they came in they got thrown on pretty quick

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

In and out with great service

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Hands down the best service experience I have ever had with a vehicle. My car was experiencing an issue and Sheridan went above and beyond to take care of me when it mattered most!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Not the normal snakes that dealership usually are they where very helpful and informative during my experience I would recommend them as the best Ford dealership around

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Sheridan Ford service department is terrific.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

They dropped my car off at my house after the service was complete. Gotta love that!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great service experience yesterday. Thanks to Rick and crew for taking good care of me and my F150!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

John in the service department was amazing. We were told by another mechanic (at a different shop) that we needed a new transmission. John researched the issue and it was just a part that needed to be replaced and it was under warranty still. He was very informative, communicative, honest and straight forward. This is my sons car and he is away at college and needed to be able to get his stuff home. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Sheridan Service was professional. The car was done ahead of time. They called and I was in and out!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Like always elenclent help job well done

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I have leased or purchased several cars from Sheridan. I have worked with Quasha for the my most vehicles and she is wonderful to work with. Great experience because of her!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

The service was great. Rick my advisor took care of everything and got me in and out. I will use Sheridan for my Ford service in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service tech took extra time and rode with me in an attempt to locate noise.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great oil change price, really good customer service. Easy to book online

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Did the service do fast while I waited and I still got to work on time

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

My vehicle was serviced with a complete check sheet within a 2-hour wait. Technician was very polite. Always satisfied with service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Gary Ford was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

The service was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I purchased a f 150 two weeks prior at an out of state dealer. The engine light came on. Scheduled an appointment at Sheridan for the first time. Was diagnosed as cam shaft sensor. The vehicle was under warranty, and repaired the next day. Sheridans rep Rick took care of everything. Satisfied with the experience. Would recommend and will continue to use for maintenance and repairs. Rick was good to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve driven the truck for about a week without any problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

The service was excellent. Pads and rotors done in a 1/2 day

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

my service advisor is always amazing. Service was done on time and efficient. 5 star dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Friendly service, still waiting for my car to be completed, although I do appreciate the loaner car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership. All staff involved with our transaction were amazing, from sales rep, finance manager, women involved with sale. I would very highly recommend this dealership. I'd give a 10 star rating if possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Purchased a 2023 F-150 Supercab XLT from Sheridan Ford. David Hernandez made the process so simple and straight forward with me from the start to finish. We did all the required information and credit application via phone and text and email. He did a virtual walk around and sent pictures and was very informative when it came to the truck and options. He even picked me up from the PHL airport to make my out of state purchase the most pleasurable and painless truck purchase I have ever had. Have to even give 5 stars to Kyle Smith from the finance office ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Received 'The Works' Waited - appt 7:15 - out before 9:00. Reasonable cost.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

David Hernandez is excellent salesman. Very courteous,helpful,knowledgeable and friendly. He made my car buying experience seamless and effortless. Dealership overall was very welcoming and meant business. Really enjoyed my experience of buying Mach e and hopefully will come back for more in future.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Awesome experience at Sheridan! Ulises and Joe Price were absolutely awesome. Worth the drive to purchase out of PA!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

New to the area - first time here. Just needed a 25,000 mile check up. I had an appointment and they took me right in. Their evaluation was based on fact and not "you should have such and such done." I would know the difference. They were very honest and did everything I requested. No pressure. As long as this keeps up, I will continue to go back to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Polite service. Ready for my appointment and did what I came for....didn't try to upsale things I didn't need ...very happy

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Service was quick and thoroughly explained. The service technicians where very professional in the service performed, on my 2020 Ford Ranger.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I was there Saturday Feb 24th and bought my 2020 Ford Escape that I been saving for 3 years. Bobby Tigani is an amazing sales person. He knew everything about the car. He helped me get insurance so I could drive it home that day. It's a long process but he made it easy and quick. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much again Bobby for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The crew at Sheridan Ford was very courteous, honest and friendly to deal with when purchasing our new Maverick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service is always quick and affordable. I appreciate that I can also make my appointments online, and I’ve had to change them a few times and have always been able to do it easily.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Glad I have the Lifetime Oil Card for my vehicle which is the smart thing to do when you first purchase your vehicle from Sheridan Ford - they are the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Worked with Gary Ford to find a vehicle that fit our needs. Very Happy with what he proposed. Relatively easy to go through the paperwork and financial options. Friendly, courteous staff. Tim Sheridan stopped and talked with us. Congratulated us on our new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2024

My service advisor, John, went over and above in helping with my warranty company. He kept me informed and updated.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

If you’re buying from Sheridan Ford ask for Gary Ford! He is awesome and took great care of us. Can’t recommend this dealership and salesperson enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I have been coming to sheridan ford at Kirkwood highway and they are always Efficient and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always awesome service at Sheridan, everyone is nice and helpful. Purchased two cars here in last ten years and would do so again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

John did an outstanding job handling a recent repair for my 2020 Ford Explorer. He was very professional and communicated well throughout the process and I am happy with the work.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Quick and easy oil change got me Jeep. The guy at the front desk with the gold chain was super friendly and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2024

5 Stars all the way for Sheridan Ford. I bought my Mustang new in another state in 1998. After moving to Delaware 7 years ago and not being happy with any of the auto repair shops I took it to for maintenance and repairs, I decided to go to a Ford dealer. Sheridan Ford was convenient for me, and their level of service far surpassed any I've experienced in the time I've owned this car. I find them to be thorough and attentive, starting with John I., the best service writer I've ever encountered. Everything is explained before they start ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

A pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Thank you for fitting me in !!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very nice service writer. Good service and your service people had my car right out front of the building. So I could exit easily.


Leave Us A Review